Adoption Forums®

Members List Photos Events Local Adoption Support Search Arcade Reviews Membership Upgrade
Welcome to the Forums.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You may have to register before you can post or search: click here to proceed. To start viewing messages, select a forum below that you would like to view or click View All of Todays Posts.
Forum Categories

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-23-2013, 08:34 PM
leachabl leachabl is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1
Total Points: 770.04
Donate
Wink 3/4/74 Searching for my Birthmom

I have been searching for many years. I was born March 4, 1974, Indianapolis, IN, Marion County. My Birthmom was 14 yrs old I believe and I weighted 3lbs, 14oz at birth. My adoption went through Clinton County Indiana, Frankfort, Indiana. I am longing to tell her thank you and how much I love and respect her. If you think you might be here please email me at lori_bti@sbcglobal.net.
Reply With Quote
Reply

« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Points Per Thread View: 1.00
Points Per Thread: 15.00
Points Per Reply: 5.00


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:15 AM.