View Single Post
  #4  
Old 07-02-2006, 05:40 AM
Robin Harritt's Avatar
Robin Harritt Robin Harritt is offline
.
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 404
Total Points: 23,447.90
Donate
Strange !

I received the following e-mail a few days ago.


I was told that a friend of yours, , with your guidance, advised the CSCI that a particular group of people were breaking the rules. Subsequently, the CSCI were advised that the reverse is the truth, and this group have persuaded them that it is who is performing illegal adoption-related searches. Because this group believe you to be involved, they have been collecting information about you. Apparently, this information is to be given to the CSCI and Barnado's and could pose a problem to you. I advise you to be cautious.


What a flipper ay, as they say in Aus. He can't spell Barnardos and why the heck does he think they'd care? He's got the grammatical skills of seven year old, where have I seen that before? Ah, I know, amongst the publicity material for the well known "Research Foundation" that can't explain how it was founded, can't name its Director of Research can't tell us what past professorship or research posts they've held and tell can't us where they gained their Doctorate or equivalent research degree. The "Research Foundation" that isn't registered anywhere as anything and can't even show you its last years accounts. The one who's leader is so dim that she's recently publicly confessed that she didn't know what the word charity means.

What will they do now do you suppose? Set Danny the Assistant Solicitor on me?

Or do you reckon they'll send their super expert "Public Relations Manger" over here to say "look folks it's us they're talking about" and name her "Research Foundation" just so as not leave anyone in doubt who we're talking about. Just like she did on the "Adoptions" MSN group recently. Wow, where to get a PR and Publicity Manager that good, I wonder?

Here's the header of the e-mail, if any of you get one like it just ignore the little twit, he's a fine example of the "professionalism" of the "Research Foundation" that he works for.

From - Tue Jun 27 18:21:24 2006
X-Account-Key:
X-UIDL: X-Mozilla-Status:
X-Mozilla-Status2:
X-Real-To:
Return-Path: <the.watchmaker@hotmail.com>
Received: from bay7-f5.bay7.hotmail.com [64.4.11.5] (EHLO hotmail.com) by; Tue, 27 Jun 2006 12:39:57 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from mail pickup service by hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC; Tue, 27 Jun 2006 09:48:36 -0700
Message-ID: <BAY7-F548E2394EED5B6969F6AE817E0@phx.gbl>
Received: from 80.227.106.134 by by7fd.bay7.hotmail.msn.com with HTTP; Tue, 27 Jun 2006 16:48:33 GMT
X-Originating-IP: [80.227.106.134]
X-Originating-Email: [the.watchmaker@hotmail.com]
X-Sender: the.watchmaker@hotmail.com
From: "Billy Liar" <the.watchmaker@hotmail.com>
To: Bcc: Date: Tue, 27 Jun 2006 17:48:33 +0100 Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; format=flowed
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 27 Jun 2006 16:48:36.0762 (UTC) FILETIME=[88D40FA0:01C69A09]
X-Spam: [F=0.0230263158; heur=0.500(1100); stat=0.010; spamtraq-heur=0.700(2006062112)]
X-MAIL-FROM: <the.watchmaker@hotmail.com> X-SOURCE-IP: [64.4.11.5]


He hasn't even got the guts to post through his own ISP he has to use a proxy in the middle east.

I'm sure all you people trackers, international or UK, will know which bogus research foundation to avoid.


Robin Harritt

http://harritt.net

*
Reply With Quote